• Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
  • Twitter

iLIFE Leadership Team

 

 

Angie Babbitt

Manager, Communications & Design

  angela.babbitt@iLIFEfms.com

 

 

Qulekia Gilmore
Manager, Customer Resolution

Rachel Messenger

Manager, iLIFE Projects

qulekia.gilmore@iLIFEfms.com rachel.messenger@iLIFEfms.com

 

 

Selwyn Jarvis

Manager, Operations

selwyn.jarvis@iLIFEfms.com

Jonathan Claflin

Director, IRIS Program

Andrew Coleman

Director, Fiscal Services

jonathan.claflin@iLIFEfms.com andrew.coleman@iLIFEfms.com

 

 

Katherine Kasabuske

Vice President, Home and Community-Based Services

katherine.kasabuske@mcfi.net


 

Need Assistance?

Customer Service Information by Program:

Have Feedback?

Click the link below! 

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
  • Twitter

iLIFE Financial Management Services iLIFE Financial Management Services
6100 North Baker Road
Glendale, WI 53209

iLIFE, LLC ℠ 2020 All Rights Reserved