• Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
  • Twitter

iLIFE Leadership Team

Andrea Johnson

Manager, Operations

Angie Babbitt

Manager, Communications & Design

andrea.johnson@iLIFEfms.com angela.babbitt@iLIFEfms.com

 

 

Casey Wheeler

Manager, Program Integrity

Qulekia Gilmore

Manager, Customer Resolution

casey.wheeler@iLIFEfms.com qulekia.gilmore@iLIFEfms.com

 

 

Rachel Messenger

Manager, iLIFE Projects

Selwyn Jarvis

Manager, Operations

rachel.messenger@iLIFEfms.com selwyn.jarvis@iLIFEfms.com

Jonathan Claflin

Director, IRIS Program

Andrew Coleman

Director, Fiscal Services

jonathan.claflin@iLIFEfms.com andrew.coleman@iLIFEfms.com

 

 

Katherine Kasabuske

Vice President, Home and Community-Based Services

katherine.kasabuske@mcfi.net


 

Need Assistance?

Customer Service Information by Program:

Have Feedback?

Click the link below! 

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
  • Twitter

iLIFE Financial Management Services iLIFE Financial Management Services
6100 North Baker Road
Glendale, WI 53209

iLIFE, LLC ℠ 2020 All Rights Reserved